Work Area Chairs

LaRenda Scarbrough, Evangelism and Membership Chairperson
Duane Hodo & Patty Easley & Brooke Hodges, Education and Nurture Chairpersons
Gaye Gooch, Worship and Celebration Co-Chairperson
Elizabeth Lott, Mission and Outreach Chairperson
Dana Moffitt, Worship and Celebration Co-Chairperson
Phyllis Taylor, Spiritual Formation Chairperson

If you have any questions or concerns that you would like for the Work Area Chairs to address, please feel free to contact any member. We are here to serve God and you. Thank you.