Education & Nurture

Tony Bonds, Chairperson & School Superintendent
Jeaneen Blakeman, TAK
Mary Ryan Bonds, Children’s Coordinator
Kay Douglas, Lakeshore Representative
Cayce Maddox, Nursery Coordinator
Addie Chase, Safe Sanctuaries
Lucy Vickers, Youth Director
Holly Ward, Health & Welfare

If you have any questions or concerns that you would like for the Education & Nurture Committee to address, please feel free to contact any member. We are here to serve God and you. Thank you.