Cayce Maddox, Chairperson
Robert Taylor, Lay Leader
Bobby Stanfield, AC Lay Delegate
Mike McDonald
Randy Clement
David Lott
Randall Gillespie
Lindsey Johnson
Brad Wilson
Philip Barnett

If you have any questions or concerns that you would like for the PPR to address, please feel free to contact any member. We are here to serve God and you. Thank you.