Church Council

Bob Chase, Chairperson
Vince Taylor, Vice-Chairperson
Braden Maddox, Finance Chair
John Raines, PPR Chair
Jacob Partridge, Preschool Chair
Ronnie Williams, Treasurer
Betty Houston & Dana Moffitt, Church Historians
Clay Easley, Recording Secretary
Randy Moffitt, Board of Trustee Chair
Mary Woods & Misty Gray, Preschool Directors
Robert Taylor, Lay Leader
Bobby Stanfield, Lay Delegate to AC
Lucy Vickers, Youth Director
Courtney Williams, After School Chair

If you have any questions or concerns that you would like for the Church Council to address, please feel free to contact any member. We are here to serve God and you. Thank you.