Pastor/Staff-Parish Relations (PPR)

Mike McDonald, Chairperson
Robert Taylor, Lay Leader
Bobby Stanfield, AC Lay Delegate
Mike McDonald
Randy Clement
Susan Partridge
John Raines
Randall Gillespie
Cayce Maddox
Anita McLemore
Tommy Tippitt
Pam Largen

If you have any questions or concerns that you would like for the PPR to address, please feel free to contact any member. We are here to serve God and you. Thank you.