Pre-school Committee

Jacob Partridge, Chairperson
Gene Burden
Sherry Tarwater
Sandy Barnett
Lisa Tippitt
Hazel Cran
Travis Ward
Krista Martin
Lindsey Johnson

If you have any questions or concerns that you would like for the Pre-school Committee to address, please feel free to contact any member. We are here to serve God and you. Thank you.