First United Methodist Church  |  201 Asbury Circle |  Huntingdon, TN  38333  |  (731) 986-2251

Pastor/Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Chair:  Cayce Maddox

Lay Leader:  Robert Taylor

A.C. Lay Delegate:


Class of 2023

Cayce Maddox

Randy Clement

David Lott

Class of 2024

Rosemary Allen

Paula Atkins

Jeannie Jahnke

Class of 2025

Hazel Cran

Charles Hodges

Alice Stanfield